La mia letizia infondere
Giuseppe Verdi
Baleff / Sandoval / Philh.Baden Baden

GRAMOLA, 1 CD

Releasedate: 01.05.2021

Item is in stock.

€ 17.90


Download: 14.99 € WAV
Download: 9.99 € MP3

 

La mia letizia infondere


The album La mia letizia infondere (My heart is full of happiness) by Mexican tenor Héctor Sandoval takes us on a journey to Giuseppe Verdi, presenting arias especially from Verdi's early oeuvre or earlier versions of subsequently revised works - precisely because they allow us to hear Verdi at his young and original freshest. As writing for voice was his sole concern, the melodies are simpler, their treatment totally uninhibited, devoid of any mannerism or layers of complexity. With accompaniment by the Philharmonia Baden-Baden conducted by Pavel Baleff, Sandoval interprets excerpts from I Lombardi, Ernani, I due Foscari, Macbeth, I Masnadieri, Don Carlo, Simon Boccanegra, Un ballo in maschera and Luisa Miller.


Héctor Sandoval started his career in his native city Mexico. Fascinated by the world of theater and opera he took lessons at the National Conservatory of Music in Mexico City from 1987 to 1993. His teacher was the well-known professor Enrique Jaso.
Sandoval traveled to Europe in 1994, where he studied at the Hochschule für Musik (now University of Music and Performing Arts) in Vienna.
Héctor Sandoval became the Singer of The Year in the years 2001 and 2003. Mr. Sandoval's engagements have taken him to all major opera houses in Europe, the United States and Latin America. In 2013 he took part in the production of Don Carlo at the Bolshoi Theater, singing the title role (director Adrian Noble). Sandoval has also performed, among others, at Bregenzer Festspiele, Theater St. Gallen, Vienna State Opera, Teatro La Maestranza de Sevilla and Copenhagen Royal Opera.

The Baden-Baden Philharmonic's history according to the tradition of supporting a recognized ensemble of musicians dates back to 1460. A listing from the year 1580 allows us to appreciate today the rich collection of instruments and music scores held by the Margrave of Baden's orchestra. At the of the 19th century still limited to the warmer months of the year, the musicians' activities were extended to cover the entire year from 1854 on. The orchestra's guest book shows the Greatest of music history, like Hector Berlioz, Franz Liszt, Johann Strauss or Johannes Brahms. Today the orchestra's partners include stars like Edita Gruberova, José Carreras, Plácido Domingo, Anna Netrebko or Anne-Sophie Mutter. Radio and TV productions (for broadcasters including ARTE, ZDF and France 3) and more than 35 CD recordings are also testament to the achievements of the orchestra.
www.philharmonie.baden-baden.de

Since January 2007 Pavel Baleff is Principal Conductor of the Baden-Baden Philharmonic. Starting 2021 he is also appointed Music Director of the Theater Nordhausen and the Loh-Orchestra Sondershausen, Germany. From 2022 on he will be Music Director of the Opera Limoges in France.
Baleff is a regular guest conductor of several national and international orchestras.
Pavel Baleff won the International Classical Music Award 2012, also German Record Critics Award 2012, 2014 and 2017 with Krassimira Stoyanova and the Munich Radio Symphony Orchestra.
www.pavel-baleff.de
   
     
CD Track Titel Dauer Komponist PLAY
1 1 La mia letizia infondere 2:16   0.99€
2 Merce, dilleti amici 6:44   1.59€
3 Io l'ho perduta!... Io la vidi 3:33   0.99€
4 Brezza del suol natio... Dal piu… 6:35   1.59€
5 Preludio. Notte! Perpetua notte c… 6:36   1.59€
6 O inferno! Sento avvampar nell'an… 5:32   1.59€
7 O mio castel paterno 2:43   0.99€
8 Forse la soglia attinse 5:29   1.59€
9 Ah, la paterna mano 3:47   0.99€
10 Quando le sere al placido 9:15   1.59€
 

Labels

Empfehlungen & Angebote

Error: [error.MicroContentNotValid]

La mia letizia infondere
Giuseppe Verdi
Baleff / Sandoval / Philh.Baden Baden

GRAMOLA, 1 CD

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 01.05.2021

Artikel ist sofort lieferbar.

€ 17,90


Download: 14,99 € WAV
Download: 9,99 € MP3

 

La mia letizia infondere


Der mexikanische Tenor Hector Sandoval stellt auf seinem Album La mia letizia infondere (,,Mein Glück erfüllt mich") Arien aus Frühwerken oder Urfassungen später überarbeiteter Opern von Giuseppe Verdi vor. Zu den Merkmalen von Verdis frühem Kompositionsstil zählt sein frisch-jugendlicher Fokus auf die Melodie, deren Behandlung unbefangen und gänzlich lyrisch ist, ohne in komplexere Schichten eingebettet zu sein. Mit der Philharmonie Baden-Baden unter der Leitung von Pavel Baleff erklingen Arien aus den Opern I Lombardi, Ernani, I due Foscari, Macbeth, I Masnadieri, Don Carlo, Simon Boccanegra, Un ballo in maschera und Luisa Miller.

Héctor Sandoval begann seine Karriere in seiner Heimatstadt Mexiko City. Fasziniert von der Welt des Theaters und der Oper nahm er von 1987 bis 1993 Unterricht am dortigen Nationalen Musikkonservatorium. Sein Lehrer war der bekannte Professor Enrique Jaso.
Sandoval reiste 1994 nach Europa, wo er an der Hochschule für Musik (heute Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst) in Wien studierte. Héctor Sandoval wurde 2001 und 2003 Sänger des Jahres. Sandovals Auftritte führten ihn in alle großen Opernhäuser in Europa, den USA und Lateinamerika. 2013 nahm er an der Produktion von Don Carlo am Bolschoi-Theater teil, wo er die Titelrolle sang (Regisseur Adrian Noble). Weitere Rollen sang er u. a. bei den Bregenzer Festspielen, an der Wiener Staatsoper, im Theater St. Gallen oder an der Königlichen Oper, Kopenhagen.

Die Geschichte der Philharmonie Baden-Baden in der Tradition fester Musikerensembles reicht zurück bis in das Jahr 1460. Eine Auflistung aus dem Jahre 1580 dokumentiert heute das reichhaltige Instrumentarium und den Notenbestand des Orchesters der Markgrafen von Baden. Im beginnenden 19. Jahrhundert noch als Sommerorchester organisiert, wurde die Tätigkeit des Klangkörpers ab 1854 auf das ganze Jahr ausgedehnt. Die Gästebücher des Orchesters verweisen auf die Größten der Musikgeschichte, wie Hector Berlioz, Franz Liszt, Johann Strauß oder Johannes Brahms. Auch heute ist die Philharmonie ein gefragter Partner großer Stars wie Edita Gruberova, José Carreras, Plácido Domingo, Anna Netrebko oder Anne-Sophie Mutter.
TV- und Rundfunkproduktionen (u. a. für ARTE, das ZDF, France 3) und mehr als 35 eigene CDs dokumentieren die Leistungsfähigkeit des Klangkörpers.
www.philharmonie.baden-baden.de

Als Chefdirigent der Philharmonie Baden-Baden leitet Pavel Baleff seit Anfang 2007 eines der traditionsreichsten Orchester Deutschlands. Ab 2022 ist Pavel Baleff zudem Musikdirektor und Chefdirigent der Oper Limoges und Generalmusikdirektor des Theaters Nordhausen und des Loh-Orchesters Sondershausen.
Die ,,Verdi"- und ,,Verismo"-Recitals mit Krassimira Stoyanova unter seiner Leitung gewannen im Jahr 2014 und 2017 den Preis der deutschen Schallplattenkritik.
www.pavel-baleff.de
   
     
CD Track Titel Dauer Komponist PLAY
1 1 La mia letizia infondere 2:16   0,99€
2 Merce, dilleti amici 6:44   1,59€
3 Io l'ho perduta!... Io la vidi 3:33   0,99€
4 Brezza del suol natio... Dal piu… 6:35   1,59€
5 Preludio. Notte! Perpetua notte c… 6:36   1,59€
6 O inferno! Sento avvampar nell'an… 5:32   1,59€
7 O mio castel paterno 2:43   0,99€
8 Forse la soglia attinse 5:29   1,59€
9 Ah, la paterna mano 3:47   0,99€
10 Quando le sere al placido 9:15   1,59€
 

Labels

Empfehlungen & Angebote

Error: [error.MicroContentNotValid]