Made in Vienna
Bogdan Laketic


Releasedate: 10.05.2022

Item is in stock.

€ 19.90

Download: 14.99 € WAV
Download: 9.99 € MP3


Made in Vienna

The accordion has long had a reputation as an instrument for folk music and of street musicians. Its technical and cultural evolution can be neatly traced from its very invention in 1829 by Cyrill Demian in his apartment on Vienna’s Mariahilfer Straße, No. 43, to this day. The accordionist Bogdan Laketic, who lives in Vienna, dedicates his debut album “Made in Vienna†to this, “his†city, choosing works by composers who are also directly connected with Vienna. Thus, the Sonatas for Piano in A flat major, Hob. XVI:46 and in E minor, Hob. XVI:34 by Joseph Haydn, the Six little Piano Pieces Op. 19 by Arnold Schönberg and the Soirées de Vienne, S 427 No. 6 by Franz Liszt are interpreted in his own arrangements. Also based in Vienna is the Belgian composer Dirk D'Ase, who in 2011 composed Figuren/Induktionen, in which the diversity of the accordion's sound once again comes into play.

CD Track Titel Dauer Komponist PLAY
1   Haydn: Sonate für Klavier in As-D…        
1     I Allegro moderato 6:55   1.59€
2 II Adagio 4:37   0.99€
3 III Presto 2:44   0.99€
  Schönberg: Sechs kleine Klavierst…        
4     I Leicht, zart 1:28   0.99€
5 II Langsam 0:51   0.99€
6 III Sehr langsame Viertel 1:08   0.99€
7 IV Rasch, aber leicht 0:26   0.99€
8 V Etwas rasch 0:31   0.99€
9 VI Sehr langsam 1:24   0.99€
  Haydn: Sonate für Klavier in e-Mo…        
10     I Presto 3:48   0.99€
11 II Adagio 3:55   0.99€
12 III Molto vivace 3:14   0.99€
13 Dirk D'Ase: Figuren/Induktionen 16:11   3.19€
  Liszt: Soirées de Vienne, S. 427,…        
14     Allegro con strepit… 6:09   1.59€


Empfehlungen & Angebote

Error: [error.MicroContentNotValid]